Endo Champions 

Our EndoChampions are Board appointed; they are someone who has achieved something extraordinary within their community to increase awareness and raise funds for Endometriosis.

Laura Furiosi

Holly Cooke

Jamie Boiskin


Naomi Reeves

Mackenzie Ravn

Tash Hammond

Sophia Bender

Tasha Ross

Tamara Wrigley

Emily Doherty

Jessica Panetta

Tanya Duckworth

*Endometriosis Australia acknowledges individuals in the transgender community and people who are non-binary and living with endometriosis who may not identify as women

C/O Weston Woodley & Robertson

PO Box 1070 North Sydney

NSW 2059 Australia

© 2020 Endometriosis Australia. ABN 17 161 605 750